Melynn Allen
pottery
home gallery events blog shop press social contact
about
outdoorbooth

2016 SHOW SCHEDULE

Andover Crafts in the Park
Saturday, May 7, 10-4pm
Chestnut and Bartlet Streets, Andover, MA

Art and Soul, Spring Artisan Show
Sunday, May 22, 10-4pm
The Farmstand at Eastmans Corner
267 South Road, Kensington, NH
Corner of 150/107 (Rte 95, Exit 1 NH)

Coolidge Corner Arts Festival
Saturday, June 4, 10
6pm
Devotion School - Brookline, MA

Topsfield Strawberry Festival
Saturday, J
une 11, 10-4pm
Topsfield Common, Topsfield, MA

Olde Ipswich Days
Friday Saturday and Sunday, July 29-31, 10-5pm

South Village Green County Road (Rte 1A), Ipswich, MA

Codman Estate Fine Arts and Crafts Festival
Saturday, September 10
, 10-4pm
Codman Estate, 34 Codman Road, Lincoln, MA

42st Annual Hopkinton Polyarts Festival
Saturday, September 17, 10-4pm
Hopkinton Town Common, Hopkinton, MA

Art and Soul, Fall Artisan Show
Sunday, September 18, 10-4pm
The Farmstand at Eastmans Corner
267 South Road, Kensington, NH
Corner of 150/107 (Rte 95, Exit 1 NH)

Roseland Cottage Fine Arts and Crafts Festival
Saturday, Sunday, October 15-16, 10-4:30pm
Roseland Cottage, 556 Route 169, Woodstock, CT

Needham Craft Fair
Saturday, October 29, 9:30-4pm
Needham Highschool, 609 Webster St., Needham, MA

Holliston Newcomers Club Craft Fair
Sunday, November 20, 9-3pm
Holliston High School 370 Hollis Street, Holliston, MA

Pine Grove School Craft Fair
Saturday, December 3, 9-3pm
Pine Grove School, Rowley, MA

blog shop